» » Restive Nation - Murmur

Restive Nation - Murmur album

Restive Nation - Murmur album Performer: Restive Nation
Title: Murmur
Style: Alternative Rock
Date of release: 2017
Size MP3: 1872 mb
Size FLAC: 1205 mb
Rating: 4.8

Listen to Murmur now. Listen to Murmur in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Restive Nation, The Dublin-based self-proclaimed 'electronic rock' band have more to offer than just that as a label for their unique sound. Reaching the outposts of captivating prog and diving into a wormhole of wonderfully complex rock arrangements laced with electronic elements that would have Trent Reznor's ears twitching, there is no doubt that this is something very special indeed’ - Overdrive. We return with our 4th single release; Murmur featuring Dave Lee on vocals.

Murmur is the debut studio album by the American alternative rock band . released on April 12, 1983 by . Murmur drew critical acclaim upon its release for its unusual sound, defined by lead singer Michael Stipe's cryptic lyrics, guitarist Peter Buck's jangly guitar style, and bass guitarist Mike Mills' melodic basslines. started recording their debut album in December 1982.

Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin.

We Atrophy EP. Restive Nation. Restive Nation & Atmahead. мы улучшили вашПлейлист дня и другие умные плейлисты.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Murmur
Featuring, Vocals – Dave Lee

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Trackmix Studio
  • Mixed At – Trackmix Studio
  • Mastered At – Trackmix Studio


  • Lead Guitar – Eric Mongan
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Michael Richards
  • Written By, Lyrics By, Vocals – Dave Lee
  • Written-By, Music By – Restive Nation


Dave Lee is the vocalist from the band "Raum Kingdom"
download through the band's own Bandcamp page in MP3, FLAC and more.